MAC Demi-Wipes 

30 Count for $12.00

Rate 4 out of 5

The wipe is great, the price eh. The wipe itself is very soft. It doesn’t tug on the skin and or pull on the  eyes. The remover gets all of the makeup off. If you like to cake on your foundation you may end up using more than, but it will eventually remove it all. The formula didn’t irritate my sensitive eyes. While scented, the smell was not overpowering nor did it linger.

I do like these wipes a lot. Before I repurchase I want to try the Simple Micellar Wipes found at any drugstore and the Philosophy Purity Cleansing Cloths.

The only reason I didn’t rate this a 5 it’s just these are dang expensive. 45 count runs you $20 and 100 runs you $30. Definitely a better bargain to go for the 100 count. The larger packs have a better closure preventing the cloths from drying out. 

Does anyone know if you can Back TO MAC the travel sized wipes??? Are you excited for the MAC Fruity Juicy Collection coming out in a few weeks??? I am a total sucker for packaging and the floral hibiscus packaging has me coy ting down the days. At the very least I want to buy the Fix+ in the pretty bottle.

Thanks for all the followers and the likes. Appreciate all of your makeup junkies, curvy ladies and curly haired folks!!!

