Clinique Pep-Start Hydrorush Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 – Quick Review

Clinique Pep-Start Hydrorush Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Sample size in .24fl is- 100 point perk from Sephora 

Full size  1.7 oz for $29.5 at Sephora 

Rate 5 out 5 

I just love how this product applies and performs. It blends easily onto the skin, nice and sheer with no white caste. Very hydrating. Holds up beautifully under makeup. Doesn’t make me greasy or clog my pores.

This is a great moisturizer with SPF. I have a second mini backup and will purchase the full size once I go through my current stock of products. This is so much better than the last item I talked about.

 I will be honest though, I do not know anything about ingredients and quality control. I don’t know what this stuff is made of, just that I like qhat it does on my skin. I have heard claims that clinique doesn’t use the best ingredients. Just throwing that out there for those who really research their products.

Overall Clinique is a brand I do really like. I use their cleanser and one of their foundations regularly. 

Published by flauntthecurve

This is for my modern ladies working in a traditional professional setting (no leggings or jeans to the office), have beautiful curves and are trying to make it on a budget. My hair, foundation, prints and lip color change with the season. Follow my journey into this blogging world and hopefully we can cut down on those dressing room meltdowns. I would love to connect with you. Please comment, I appreciate all constructive feedback and will curate my site to our needs.

Leave a comment