I am a firm believer and lover of drugstore mascara.I am a huge fan of Loreal’s Ms. Manga, Maybelline’s Lash Sensational and Covergirl’s Outlast.

But with all of these subscription boxes I have had the opportunity to try a few high end in the form of deluxe sample sizes. I have not tried many, I would like to try Too Faced Better Than Sex but that’s for another day.

In an Ipsy bag I received a sample of the IT Cosmetics SuperHero Elastic Stretch Mascara. The box boasted huge claims; dramatic volume & length + plumper lashes + fuller lash line

I honestly thought it was all a gimmick.

That is……. until I tried…..

I will let the pictures tell the story

20161203_081351
Nothing on My lashes

 

20161203_081546
One coat on the left

 

 

20161203_081906
Two Coats on the left
20161203_082212
Both lashes coated. One looking better than the other…

Entire Face. SOLD!!!!!!!

The new IT cosmetics mascara is my superhero and I will be purchasing it as soon as I finish my current mascara.

 

