I know I am very late in posting My August makeup must haves. I have been trying to improve the quality of my pics and figure out a better set up. Hopefully this looks great.

Disclaimer these haven’t changed much from previous favorites. If I repeat anything its because I use it that much.

From the drugstore  – 

Milani – powder blush in Tea Rose and matte eyeshadow in Bella Cafe

Sonia Kashuk – flat eyeshadow brush in No. 106. New August purchase.

Rimmel –  Scandal Eyes eyeshadow pencil in Bullet proof beige. Does not need a base and will not crease. Its more gold tham beige.

The Pricey Stuff –

Urban Decay – Naked Skin Color Correcting Fluid in Peach and Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer in Light Neutral

Laura Mercier – Loose Setting Powder in Translucent. Perfect for setting my undereyes.

Kat Von D – Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Mother

Benefit Cosmetics – Precisely, My Brow Pencil in 4 and Gimme Brow in 3. New August purchase.

I purposely did not mention foundations or powders. I do have my ride or die products that I want to save for a post coming up later this week. Its worth waiting for!!!

