I had to share my love for this orange/coral printed skirt that I picked up from Jc Penney, made by Liz Claiborne.

I styled it 3 different ways, for brunch, office and date night by changing out the top, shoes and accessories.

20160723_110443.jpg
Brunch With the Girls

For a casual sunday brunch with the girls I paired the skirt with a fitted tank from Target. Grab your favorite crossbody, neutral sunnies and flat brown sandals and you are out the store.

20160723_111127.jpg
Office Look

I added this oversized white top and blue belt from Liz Claiborne. Switched into my black Michael Michael Kors bag, Kenneth Cole Reaction wedges (very comfortable) and NY&Co mixed metals necklace.

20160723_111656.jpg
Date Night Out

A night out of dancing or dinner is where I like to add in a  more color top especially with a neutral lip. Date night requires fancy heels from Louise Et. Cie, small clutch, flower print silver necklace and a cat eye.

