This is and has always been my favorite part of my body, my backside.

Currently she is attached to a size 14/16 waist with hips and a narrow upper body. Dressing her can be both challenging and fun. Put her in a well fitted pencil skirt with heels and instantly she transforms into a CEO. Put her in a pair of skinny jeans that aren’t made for her shape and she will suck the confidence right out of you.

I do not consider myself a fashionista or whatever the current term is, however through an accumulation of clothing that does not fit well and dressing room meltdowns; I believe I have learned a thing or two worth sharing.

That is the driving force behind this blog. This is about dressing my body according to her shape and curve, not according to what main stream media says.backside 7.2016

 

 

